Events Calendar

Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Sep 24, 2018
Superintendent Dr. Marvin Connelly, Jr. Listening tour 2018 Connelly Listening to Cumberland County Citizens Tours Dr. Connelly wants to hear what YOU have to say about the school system's focus, what's working, and how we can better support our students. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Partner Events, Networking
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
First Command Financial Services Career Night! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
personal, professional, business development, leadership for home, church, business and community. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Partner Events, Networking
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
professional development, leadership development, team leadership, empowerment, personal development, groups, professional groups, networking ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 1, 2018
Superintendent Dr. Marvin Connelly, Jr. Listening tour 2018 Connelly Listening to Cumberland County Citizens Tours Dr. Connelly wants to hear what YOU have to say about the school system's focus, what's working, and how we can better support our students. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
159 Maxwell Street, 8:30-9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
personal, professional, business development, leadership for home, church, business and community. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
professional development, leadership development, team leadership, empowerment, personal development, groups, professional groups, networking ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Celebrate the coming autumn with a fun filled day of history in our Heritage Garden Complex. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 8, 2018
Superintendent Dr. Marvin Connelly, Jr. Listening tour 2018 Connelly Listening to Cumberland County Citizens Tours Dr. Connelly wants to hear what YOU have to say about the school system's focus, what's working, and how we can better support our students. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 15, 2018 - Thursday Oct 25, 2018
Elite Catering cooks up their finest for a night of culinary delights, cocktails, sweets, tours, music and decor at Cape Fear Botanical Garden. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 15, 2018
Superintendent Dr. Marvin Connelly, Jr. Listening tour 2018 Connelly Listening to Cumberland County Citizens Tours Dr. Connelly wants to hear what YOU have to say about the school system's focus, what's working, and how we can better support our students. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Empowerment event; Leadership development event, Leadership banquet, ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Partner Events, Networking
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Superintendent Dr. Marvin Connelly, Jr. Listening tour 2018 Connelly Listening to Cumberland County Citizens Tours Dr. Connelly wants to hear what YOU have to say about the school system's focus, what's working, and how we can better support our students. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Continuing Education, Military Affairs Council, Partner Events, Business & Professional Development
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Continuing Education, Military Affairs Council, Partner Events, Business & Professional Development
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
159 Maxwell Street, 8:30-9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Military Affairs Council
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Partner Events, Economic Development, Business & Professional Development
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports