Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 - Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Leadership Program ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
Cape Fear Regional Theatre Presents 'Memphis' Running May 9-26 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 14, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Bring homemade home! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Military Affairs Council, Leadership Fayetteville, Partner Events, Committee Meetings, Economic Development, Networking, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday May 15, 2019 - Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Partner Events
Sunday May 19, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 19, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Food Trucks using social media for marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Learn how to create a low-cost marketing plan for your business. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday May 22, 2019
FYP Speaker Series with CSM (USAR) Rodwell Forbes followed by Happy Hour Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Fayetteville Young Professionals
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
Carrabba's Give Back Night To Ben Martin Elementary School! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday May 25, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 26, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 26, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Continuing Education, Military Affairs Council, Partner Events, Business & Professional Development
Thursday May 30, 2019
This training is an orientation and hands-on experience to QuickBooks Self-Employed version. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Professional Development
Thursday May 30, 2019
Learn the purpose, benefits, and fundamentals to build your sales one relationship at a time. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking, Business & Professional Development
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Continuing Education, Military Affairs Council, Partner Events, Business & Professional Development
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Ribbon cutting for Walk On's Bistreaux & Bar at 11 AM on June 3 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
marketing tips small business brands. logos, target audience ... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Cape Fear Regional Theatre Presents Their Annual Fundraiser ''Blues-N-Brews: Beach Party Edition'' ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jun 14, 2019
This training is an orientation to QuickBooks Desktop 2018 edition. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Professional Development
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Military Affairs Council, Networking
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Karaoke ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking, Business & Professional Development
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Pool Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Partner Events
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
Dart Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
marketing for small business social media, email, press releases, radio, billboards, websites ... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Professional Development
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce