Events Calendar

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
This exclusive event is free to Chamber members on a first come, first serve basis. A small group networking experience to meet other members limited to 25 attendees to maximize networking! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Economic Development
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 - Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council, Economic Development, Networking
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 5, 2015
This ADC regional event will educate local, state and regional community and industry leaders on three pressing issues, including: ? Increase overall understanding of the context and changes occurring in DoD and how that may impact communities and states, including downsizing, defense industry adjustments and BRAC ? Increase awareness of the tools and strategies that can support your installation and its mission ? Build new defense community champions and supporters at the state and local level ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
This exclusive event is free to Chamber members on a first come, first serve basis. A small group networking experience to meet other members limited to 25 attendees to maximize networking! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Economic Development
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
  • Registration Closed